Mike Will Made It Mix – 1-24-13


Mike Will stopped by the show today and I decided to do a special all-Mike-Will-set in his honor.

1. DJ Drama – Ain’t No Way Around It (Ft. Future)
2. Future – Neva End
3. Future – Turn On The Lights
4. Lil Wayne – Love Me (Feat. Future & Drake)
5. Juicy J – Bandz A Make Her Dance (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz)
6. 2 Chainz – No Lie (Feat. Drake)
7. Rihanna – Pour It Up
8. Gucci Mane – Plain Jane (Feat. T.I. & Rocko)
9. Gucci Mane – I F**k With That
10. Gucci Mane – F**k the World feat. Future
11. DJ Infamous – Itchin (Feat. Future)
12. Young Jeezy – Way Too Gone (feat. Future)
13. Daz Dilinger – Street Money

Download Here

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TumblrPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Download My “belief in the occult” EP Here