Wonder Mix – 3-13-12


1. Waka Flocka – I Don’t Really Care (ft. Trey Songz)
2. Proper Villains & Hellfire Machina – Tooty Fruity
3. Rihanna – Red Lipstick
4. Skotch Davis – Schweet (feat. Mikee Mula)
5. Future featuring T.I. â?? Magic (DJ Wonder Remix)
6. Yuna – Live Your Life (DJ Wonder Remix)
7. Flosstradamus – Total Recall
8. 2 Pistols – I Don’t Care (Feat. 2 Chainz)
9. Drake – HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right) [feat. Lil Wayne]
10. Handsome Boy Modeling School – Look at This Face (Oh My God They’re Gorgeous)
11. Big K.R.I.T. – 4EvaNaDay (Theme)
12. Killer Mike – Big Beast (Feat. Bun B, T.I., and Trouble)
13. Purple Ribbon All-Stars â?? Kryptonite (DJ Wonder Remix)

Download Here

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TumblrPin on PinterestEmail this to someone
DJ Lights Out March 18, 2012 at 8:12 pm

That Yuna remix is fuego

- Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Download My “belief in the occult” EP Here