Wonder Mix – 10-18-11


1. Jadakiss/Styles P. – Runnin Thru The Jungle
2. DMX featuing Mase and The Lox – Ni**as Done Started Something
3. DMX – Get at Me Dog Freestyle (Feat. The Lox)
4. Jayo Felony – Whatcha Gonna Do
5. Too Short Ft E-40 – Money On The Floor
6. Tyga – Rack City
7. N.W.A. – Gangsta Gangsta
8. Big Tuck/Paul Wall/Trae/Slim Thug – Not A Stain On Me (Houston Remix)
9. Jay-Z & Kanye West – Ni**as In Paris
10. Lil Wil – Bust It Wide Open (Crizzly Remix) edit
11. Waka Flocka Flame – Bustin’ At ‘Em
12. Future – Tony Montana
13. Project Pat – North Memphis
14. Young Jeezy – Who Dat
15. Gucci Mane – Murder ft. Busta Rhymes & Tity Boi
16. Tracey Lee featuring Notorious B.I.G. – Keep Ya Hands High

Download Here

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TumblrPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Download My “belief in the occult” EP Here